Contact Us

This is the contact list for your location.  You can add names and contact information by clicking on the add link.  You can edit or delete a contact by clicking on the appropriate link.

Educational Assistants
Tiffany Fitzgerald Educational Assistant
Theresa Griffin Educational Assistant
Tanya Chandler Educational Assistant
Nancy Baltzer Educational Assistant
Joanne Ghaney Educational Assistant
Jennifer Bayers Educational Assistant
Teaching Staff
Tena West Primary Teacher tmwest@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Tami Cox-Jardine 3/4 Teacher tcoxjardine@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Shelley Petten 5 Teacher shatfield@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Mary-Ann Shields 4/5 Teacher mcshields@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Lisa Fry 2 Teacher edauphinee@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Kim Leary 3 Teacher kleary@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Karen Mulloy 1 Teacher kmulloy@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Janice Forand Phys. Ed. Teacher forandj@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Geraldine Penney-Beaton Music Teacher gpbeaton@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Emily Reid 4/5 Teacher emilyreid@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Angela Joudrey 2/3 Teacher aljoudrey@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Amy Parker P/1 Teacher parkeran@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Student Services
Sybil Power Resource sepower@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Kelly Cooper Resource klcooper@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-792-6710
Jenny VanSchaick Resource jvanschaick@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Elsie Wetmore School Counselor ewetmore@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926710
Carolyn Wheaton ELT/Reading Recovery/Resource cwheaton@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926714
Custodial Staff
Stephen MacKenzie Costodian
Kirk Downey Night Janitor
Student Support
Sharmay Beals-Wentzell SSW - Phone: 9027926710
Support Staff
Lori Levangie Secretary llevangie@gnspes.ca
Adminstration
Kim Frank Principal kimberley.frank@avrce.ca - Phone: 9027926710 - Fax: 9027926717
Library Staff
Katherine Meuse Librarian kmeuse@gnspes.ca - Phone: 9027926713